Listed are PfEA’s Association Representatives (ARs). They play an essential role in our local and we appreciate their dedication. They work to recruit new members, disseminate the latest information, and work passionately to serve fellow members in time of need. They are the direct link from the local officers to the membership in each building. If you do not see your campus/worksite represented, please email us at

If you need assistance from the TSTA Help Center, please CLICK HERE and a TSTA Advocate will contact you! 

High Schools

Administration - Holly Galloway

John B. Connally HS - Humberto Perez

Hendrickson High School - John Busch

Pflugerville High School - August Plock, Tamika Fagan

Proven Opportunity Center- 

Weiss High School 

PACE - Alfredo Barragan

Middle Schools

Cele Middle School - Sara Gregory

Dessau Middle School - Cindy Perkins

Kelly Lane Middle School - Rachel Thompson

Park Crest Middle School - Steve Rios

Pflugerville Middle School - Brenda Baker, Julie Burgess, Kristina Cervantes 

Westview MS - Franchesca Mejia 

Elementary Schools


Barron Elementary School - Pricilla Lamb

Brookhollow Elementary School -

Caldwell Elementary School - Adelma Cruz

Copperfield Elementary School - Margaret Olivarez, Martha Gonzalez

Dearing Elementary School - Kim Grona

Delco Primary School - Jessica Molina

Dessau Elementary School - Daniel Dilworth

Highland Park Elementary School - Marsha Munoz

Mott Elementary School- 

Murchison ES -  Amy Raigosa

Northwest Elementary School - 

Parmer Lane Elementary School - Vonnie Brown, Elia Cervantes 

Pflugerville Elementary School - Amy Teague

Riojas Elementary School -

River Oaks Elementary School - Rebeca Duenas

Rowe Lane Elementary School - Amanda Austin

Spring Hill Elementary School - Dora Perez, Betti Bustamante 

Timmerman Elementary School - Sabrina Reid

Wieland Elementary School - Erin Masek, Natalia Perez

Windermere Elementary School - Linda Taylor

Windermere Primary School - Michelle Harvey